Saying Goodbye

I have enjoyed this communication more than I thought I would have. In the past 8 weeks, I have learned about effective communication and collaboration skills that I hope to use throughout my professional as well as my personal life. I also want to thank not only the professor for her knowledge and wisdom but also my colleagues. I have enjoyed learning from your knowledge, experiences, and insights that you not only brought into this course but also developed as we went along. I wish everyone great success in their careers and future classes. Good luck!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Leslie
    Oct 28, 2012 @ 20:19:54

    Will follow you anywhere. You make a great leader.

    Reply

  2. Theresa Calhoun
    Oct 28, 2012 @ 22:39:15

    April,
    I have truely enjoyed working with you as well. I also wish you great success.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

